top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Pay For My $hit


If you are wondering if this is real,it is! I am going to be selling my yummy chocolate and delicious lemonade that comes right from me! Buy this clip for all the details and get to taste me and become a true human toilet!

You obsess and desire to become my real life toilet slave and would do anything to actually get a chance to be able to consume my steaming hot piles of $hit. You stroke and imagine what it would be like to taste my sweet chocolate, lucky for you you can become my real life $hit eater!But its going to cost you $$$ My meals are expensive and everything and anything that comes out of my body will have you paying $$$.

I will show off my divine and thick ass while spreading my cheeks and teasing you with my tight pink buttonhole where my yummy chocolate stool comes out of and drive you crazy until you can't resit paying and actually getting the chance to eat my excrement.

If you are wondering if this is real, IT IS... I am going to give you the chance to become a real life human toilet for me, If you buy the clip and follow my instructions my delicious chocolate and sweet lemonade will be sent right to you!


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page